Really Funny Clean Jokes – p1

Why did the physics teacher break up with the biology teacher? There was no chemistry.


Q. Why do the French like to eat snails so much?

A. They can’t stand fast food.


Husband: “Oh the weather is lovely today. Shall we go out for a quick jog?“
Wife: “Hahaha, I love the way you pronounce ‘Shall we go out and have a cake’!”


Daddy did you know that girls are smarter than boys?
No, I didn’t know that.
There you go.


Late one night a mugger wearing a mask stopped a well-dressed man and stuck a gun in his ribs. “Give me your money,” he demanded. Scandalized, the man replied, “You can’t do this – I’m a US Congressman!” “Oh! In that case,” smiled the robber, “Give me MY money!”


A recent scientific study showed that out of 2,293,618,367 people, 94% are too lazy to actually read that number.

A boy breaks on old vase at a rich uncle‘s house. The uncle gets extremely angry and yells: “Do you even know how old the vase was? It was from the 17th century!” The boy sagged in relief: “Oh, good that it wasn’t new.”


Why does it suck to be a penguin?
Because even when you get angry, you still look cute.


What is white and sits on your TV?
A fly wearing a nightie.


I’ve always thought my neighbors were quite nice people. But then they put a password on their Wi-Fi.


What did the stamp say to the envelope?

You stick with me and I will take you places!

Leave a comment